let love tear us apart…

10 03 2008

..Ive found the cure for a broken heart

Do you know what I have not found a cure for? Skype.

Who uses skype btw? I went online today and noticed that it listed over 6 million people being online right at that moment. A bit unrealistic if you ask me. Especially for a software which has numerous bugs and does not seem to compare to sightspeed. Actually, I really shouldn’t care so much considering that I own one of the worst webcams ever. You know, the type you get free in a cereal box. Separated in two pieces and which needs to be snapped together like a kinder surprise toy. The quality; the picture/sound – dreadful.

Screw you skype and your unreliability.

Side note. Watched part of Jumper earlier today and decided to give it a try. You never know, human potential is limitless. So I googled Port. Perhaps I can prevent purchasing a two thousand dollar plane ticket. Wish me luck.

“This is our decision, to live fast and die young. We’ve got the vision, now let’s have some fun. Yeah, it’s overwhelming, but what else can we do. Get jobs in offices, and wake up for the morning commute.”

Actions

Information

2 responses

11 03 2008
Pelon

Okay, not that shit is funny.

11 03 2008
Pelon

P.S. That was supposed to be “Okay, ‘now’ that shit is funny.” I told you I need a good editor.

Leave a Reply

