This night is winding down…but time means nothing.

31 03 2008

I crossed over to the darkside yesterday and *gulp* bought and iPod. Years and years I have avoided doing so, but seeing how my life is currently creating a soundtrack for itself I thought it might be nice to have an actual score to go along with it. I am going to attempt to add a list through HypeM.com on the side of my blog to keep you up to date on some good finds.

Speaking of Apple – great article uncovering their underbelly of deception.

How Apple Got Everything Right By Doing Everything Wrong

http://www.wired.com/techbiz/it/magazine/16-04/bz_apple?currentPage=all

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

